People

Director

prof. PhDr. Tomáš Urbánek, Ph.D.
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 270
e-mail: tour@psu.cas.cz

Vice-director

doc. Mgr. Radovan Šikl, Ph.D.
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 129
e-mail: sikl@psu.cas.cz

Prague branch director

doc. PhDr. Bc. Iva Poláčková Šolcová, Ph.D.
Pod Vodárenskou věží 1143/4, 182 00 Praha 8
tel. +420 266 053 858
e-mail: polackova@praha.psu.cas.cz

Head of finance

Ivona Kubíková, DiS.
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 270, 278
e-mail: ivona@psu.cas.cz

Secretary Brno

Eliška Štěrbová
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 270, 278
fax +420 549 244 667
e-mail: sekretariat@psu.cas.cz

Secretary Praha

Maria Kuchyňková
Pod Vodárenskou věží 1143/4, 182 00 Praha 8
tel. +420 266 053 841
fax +420 266 053 859
e-mail: kuchynkova@praha.psu.cas.cz

Accounting Office

Eva Blažková
Irena Hájková
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 130
e-mail: blazkova@psu.cas.cz
e-mail: hajkova@psu.cas.cz

Library

Mgr. Štěpánka Halamová
Husova 4, 110 00 Praha 1
tel. +420 221 183 547, 222 222 096
email: halamova@praha.psu.cas.cz
email: knihovna@praha.psu.cas.cz

Project Department

Ing. Soňa Řezníčková
Veveří 97, 602 00 Brno
tel. +420 532 290 278
e-mail: reznickova@psu.cas.cz

Mgr. Michaela Sedláčková Knoblochová
Pod Vodárenskou věží 1143/4, 182 00 Praha 8
tel. +420 266 053 844    
e-mail: sedlackova@praha.psu.cas.cz

Brno staff

Name +420 532290
+ext

E-mail

Website

prof. PhDr. Marek Blatný, DrSc. 257 blatny@psu.cas.cz www
Eva Blažková 130 blazkova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Kristína Czekóová, Ph.D. 282 czekoova@psu.cas.cz www
prof. PhDr. Ivo Čermák, CSc. 259 cermak@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Miroslav Filip, Ph.D. 250 filip@psu.cas.cz www
prof. Mgr. Sylvie Graf, Ph.D. 257 sylvie.graf@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Serena Haines   haines@psu.cas.cz  
Irena Hájková 278 hajkova@psu.cas.cz  
doc. PhDr. Martina Hřebíčková, Dr., DSc. 258 martina@psu.cas.cz www
PhDr. Martin Jelínek, Ph.D. 160 jelinek@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Adam Klocek 284 klocek@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Roman Koky   koky@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Veronika Koutná, Ph.D. 159 koutna@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Dominik Kovář   kovar@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Marie Kovářová, Ph.D.   kovarova@psu.cas.cz  
Bc. Anna Kubelková   kubelkova@psu.cas.cz  
Ivona Kubíková, DiS. 278 ivona@psu.cas.cz  
PhDr. Petr Květon, Ph.D. 160 kveton@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. David Lacko, Ph.D. 120 lacko@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Monika Mihaličková   mihalickova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Simona Oľhová, Ph.D.   olhova@psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Terezie Pilátová Osecká, Ph.D. 284 pilatova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Tomáš Prošek, Ph.D.   prosek@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Mirjana Rupar, Ph.D.   rupar@psu.cas.cz  
Ing. Soňa Řezníčková 278 reznickova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Peter Šebáň   seban@psu.cas.cz  
doc. Mgr. Radovan Šikl, Ph.D. 129 sikl@psu.cas.cz www
Bc. Vojtěch Svoboda   svoboda@psu.cas.cz  
Eliška Štěrbová 278 sekretariat@psu.cas.cz  
prof. PhDr. Tomáš Urbánek, Ph.D. 270 tour@psu.cas.cz www
PhDr. Dalibor Vobořil, Ph.D. 159 vobo@psu.cas.cz www
PhDr. Katarína Zvončáková, Ph.D. 283 zvoncakova@psu.cas.cz www

 

Prague staff

Name

+420 26605
+ext

E-mail

Website

Mgr. et Mgr. Filip Děchtěrenko, Ph.D. 3854 dechterenko@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Dr. Hana Dufková 3851 dufkova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Ing. Eva Dubovská, Ph.D. 3857 dubovska@psu.cas.cz www
Barbora Dvořáková 3846 dvorakova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Martina Dvořáková 3851 martina.dvorakova@psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Maroš Filip 3849 filip@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Štěpánka Halamová 221 183 547 halamova@praha.psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Lukáš Hejtmánek, Ph.D. 3858 Hejtmanek@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Dr. Kateřina Chládková, M.A. 3851 chladkova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
doc. PhDr. Vladimír Chrz, Ph.D. 3857 chrz@praha.psu.cas.cz www
doc. Mgr. Pavlína Janošová, Ph.D. 3855 janosova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Natálie Kikoťová 3846 kikotova@psu.cas.cz  
PhDr. Martina Klicperová, CSc., DSc. 3858 klicperova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
PhDr. Lenka Kollerová, Ph.D. 3855 kollerova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Bc. Monika Kučerová 3851 kucerova@psu.cas.cz  
Mária Kuchyňková 3841 kuchynkova@praha.psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Ivana Kvapilíková, Ph.D.   kvapilikova@psu.cas.cz  
Bc. Kateřina Kynčlová 3846 kynclova@praha.psu.cas.cz  
Mgr. Jiří Lukavský, Ph.D. 3854 lukavsky@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Kateřina Machovcová, Ph.D. 3844 machovcova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Romana Marková Volejníčková, Ph.D.   volejnickova@psu.cas.cz  
doc. Mgr. Jiří Mudrák, Ph.D. 3844 mudrak@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Nikola Paillereau, Ph.D. 3855 Paillereau@praha.psu.cas.cz www
doc. PhDr. Bc. Iva Poláčková Šolcová, Ph.D. 3858 polackova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Ivan Ropovik 3846 ropovik@psu.cas.cz  
prof. PhDr. Pavel Říčan, CSc.   ricanpsych@seznam.cz www
Mgr. Michaela Sedláčková Knoblochová 3844 sedlackova@praha.psu.cas.cz  
Bc. Tereza Sloupová 3846 sloupova@psu.cas.cz  
doc. PhDr. Filip Smolík, Ph.D., DSc. 3849 smolik@praha.psu.cas.cz www
Mgr. Michaela Svoboda 3851 msvoboda@psu.cas.cz  
PhDr. Iva Šolcová, Ph.D. 3861 solcova@praha.psu.cas.cz www
MgA. Filip Švácha 3844 svacha@psu.cas.cz  
PhDr. Marek Urban, Ph.D. 3844 urban@praha.psu.cas.cz www
doc. Mgr. Kateřina Zábrodská, Ph.D. 3844 zabrodska@psu.cas.cz www
Bc. Lucie Zernerová, Ph.D., MSc. 3844 zernerova@praha.psu.cas.cz www